Here’s what Quora’s come up with so far:

What individuals or organizations will be providing live video coverage of CES 2011?

Company Specific
10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET – Skype press conference (Livestream)
11am PT / 2pm ET – Ford Keynote with CEO Alan Mulally (Livestream)
1:00p PT/ 4:00p ET – Verizon (4G LTE) Press Conference (Ustream)
3:30pm PT/ 6:30p ET – Lady Gaga + Polaroid Grey Label Reveal (Ustream)
4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET – Keynote of Samsung President Boo-Keun Yoon (SPSTV)

News Broadcasts
Chris Pirillo – http://live.pirillo.com
Crunchgear – http://ces.crunchgear.com
Engadget – http://engadget.com/CES
TWiT Network – http://live.twit.tv

Possible Coverage (i.e., we’re not sure)
ElderGadget – http://eldergadget.com